Broker Check

Support Team

Support Team

Page Cook

Director of Operations

410-832-4236

page.cook@glic.com

Page has been with Guardian for 20+ years and is now FGP's Director of Operations.

Read more

Lorena Griffin

Director of Practice Management

757-554-9949

lorena.griffin@yourfgp.com

Lorena Griffin has been part of the Guardian Network since 2016.  She's licensed for Life and Health products, as well as Securities.  Lorena currently serves as Financial Growth Partners' Career Development Project and...

Read more

Lauren McCarthy

Policy Service Administrator/Agency Administrator

410-832-4267

410-832-4292

lmccarthy@glic.com

Carole Miller

New Business Case Manager

717-715-1822

717-393-6115

carole.miller@glic.com

Kelly Cook

New Business Case Manager

410-832-4121

410-832-4292

kelly_cook@dimadeeasy.com

Bonnie Zaleski

Agency Administrator

410-832-4100

410-832-4292

bonnie.zaleski@glic.com

Cassie Higgins

Agency Administrator

410-832-4154

410-832-4292

cassie.higgins@glic.com

Ruth Lawson

Agency Administrator

703-375-8002

703-476-8507

ruth.lawson@glic.com

Stephanie Wynne

Marketing Coordinator/New Business Administrator

571-375-8028

stephanie.wynne@yourfgp.com

Deborah Dudeck

New Business Case Manager

410-832-4129

410-832-4292

deborah.dudeck@glic.com