Broker Check

Strategic Partners

Meet Our Strategic Partners

Chris Milligan

Wealth Management Advisor

571-375-8041

cmilligan@bastionwealthgroup.com

Chris's business philosophy stems from his personal definition of wealth. Coming home to his family every day, and knowing that he has done everything in his power to protect them, makes him feel like the richest man on earth.With more...

Read more

Christy Plunkett-Barese

Wealth Management Advisor

571-248-5067

cplunkett@bastionwealthgroup.com

Christy has dedicated her professional career to helping others, first in the nonprofit sector with organizations like The American Red Cross and The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society, and now as a Wealth Management Advisor with Bastion...
Read more

David Watson

Wealth Management Advisor

240-235-1319

dwatson@bastionwealthgroup.com

David is a financial advisor who has dedicated his career to working with business professionals, medical professionals, small business owners, and their families.  Familiar with the landmark events that these clients encounter...

Read more

Devon Cury

Director of Advanced Planning

571-375-8014

devon.cury@glic.com

Registered Representative and Financial Advisor of Park Avenue Securities and Financial Representative of Guardian.

Read more

Gaffar Chowdhury

Registered Representative

240-534-1368

gaffar.chowdhury@districtwealthstrgs.com

 Registered Representative of Park Avenue Securities and Financial Representative of Guardian.CA Insurance License #0L79740
Read more

Jay Wilen

Financial Planner

410-309-5862

jwilen@integratedfinancialstrategiesllc.com

Jay has been helping people make smart decisions about their financial life and money for over 29 years.  As a financial planner, he is devoted to making sure his clients receive objective and thorough advice.  He has...

Read more

Jeffrey Bingham

Registered Representative

610-655-5140

jeffrey@holisticfinancial.services

Jeffrey works with his clients to ensure that they have winning financial strategies that will support their lives and help them attain their dreams. By working with them in their personal and business financial worlds, Jeffrey...

Read more

John Crane

Financial Advisor

703-635-3300

john.crane@cranefinancial.com

John W. Crane is a financial advisor with an absolute focus on integrity and on gaining financial balance for his clients. He believes client success is best achieved through playing a valuable and continuing role in his client’s...

Read more

Lee Derrick

Registered Representative

410-263-9708

lee.derrick@glic.com

Lee prides himself on distilling complex principles, products, and strategies into concise, simple solutions for his clients. He is extremely well-liked and trusted, and enjoys working with couples and families. As a former...

Read more

M Katherine Reilly Will

Financial Advisor

240-673-2007

Kate@ReillyWillFinancial.com

Kate Reilly is a Financial Advisor with more than 35 years of experience.  As a child, Kate remembers tagging along with her father on industry conventions all over the world, and eventually helping him in his financial practice....

Read more

Pamela Gilmour

Financial Advisor

410-929-7250

410-832-4292

pamela_gilmour@ffplans.com

PAMELA GILMOUR, CEO OF FINANCIAL FITNESSPam has been in the financial services industry for over 34 years following years in banking, data processing and public accounting. She graduated from Bucknell University with a BSBA in...

Read more

Stephen Norris

Financial Advisor

410-929-7250

410-832-4292

Stephen_Norris@ffplans.com

STEVE SEEKS TO PROVIDE CLIENTS WITH THE ASSURANCE THAT, THROUGH PLANNING, THEY WILL ACHIEVE OPTIMAL RESULTS.He joined the Financial Fitness team in 2011, and as a Certified Financial Planner ™ Professional takes a comprehensive...

Read more