Broker Check

Our Associates


Aenon Wallace

Financial Advisor

757-554-9944

Aenon.Wallace@yourfgp.com

Aenon Wallace runs a successful financial planning practice that focuses on developing personalized financial strategies for medical professionals and small business owners to help them achieve the peace of mind that comes from knowing...

Read more

Buna B. Cumbie II CLU® , & CHFC®

Financial Advisor

410-290-3930

410-290-3932

buna_cumbie@glic.com

Buna B. Cumbie II, who grew up in the suburbs of Washington, D.C., joined the U.SArmy at age 19 and served three years with the Third Armored Division in West Germany as an armor crew member.Returning home to further his education...

Read more

Caroline Morris

Vice President of Career Development

caroline.morris@yourfgp.com

My passion is to dramatically impact the lives of others by educating on how to maximize wealth potential. My mission is to strengthen the financial security of my clients and discover strategies to realize their financial goals. I...

Read more

Chuck Usborne

Registered Representative

571-375-8042

chuck.usborne@yourfgp.com

Chuck Usborne has been with Financial Growth Partners for over 25 years and has over 35 years of experience with business owners, professionals and executives.A trusted and experienced financial “coach”, Chuck’s...

Read more

Don Ritter

Registered Representative

757-554-9793

don.ritter@yourfgp.com

Don is one of Financial Growth Partners' most "senior" members, having entered the financial services field shortly after earning his Bachelor of Science degree from the University of Delaware in 1971. He joined The Guardian Life...

Read more

Douglas Stockman

Financial Representative & Director of Client Relations

240-673-2029

douglas.stockman@glic.com

With over 15 years of financial services experience, Doug Stockman is the Director of Client Relations and a Financial Representative at Financial Growth Partners. Doug works with clients to identify their financial security needs...

Read more

Edward Feduke, CRPC ®

Financial Professional

(607) 765-2345

edward.a.feduke@yourfgp.com

Prior to Financial Growth Partners, Ed spent almost 10 years as a mortgage advisor helping nearly 1,000 families by determining the right financing for their needs and home ownership goals. Ed graduated from the University of...
Read more

Evaristo (Ever) Gonzalez

Financial Advisor

717-715-0310

ever.gonzalez@yourfgp.com

Ever’s goal is to help improve and protect the financial futures of families and owners of closely-held businesses.Before becoming a financial advisor, Ever worked as Vice President of Manufacturing and Engineering with Graham...

Read more

Ever J Gonzalez

Registered Representative

717-715-1824

ever.j.gonzalez@yourfgp.com

Prior to becoming an advisor, Ever J. worked as an account executive at Polaris Development.  At Polaris Development, he worked with business owners to reduce costs in all areas of their business. Ever J. brings...

Read more

Gibson Vaught

Financial Representative

804.357.5919

gibson.vaught@yourfgp.com

Gibson attended Georgetown University and graduated in 2015. He worked in staffing and recruiting prior to joining the Financial Planning industry in 2020.He is eager to leverage his prior experience in hiring to work with business...

Read more

Gordon Smith

Registered Representative

410-832-4250

Gordon.Smith@glic.com

Gordon’s financial services career began shortly after graduating from the University of Baltimore in 1982. Gordon specializes in comprehensive financial planning and portfolio management. His goal within the client relationship...

Read more

J Michael Smith

Registered Representative

240-673-2028

jmichael.smith@yourfgp.om

Registered Representative of Park Avenue Securities LLC (PAS). OSJ: 11350 McCormick Road, Executive Plaza III, Suite 202, Hunt Valley, MD 21031, (667)318-0801. Securities offered through PAS, member FINRA, SIPC. Financial...
Read more

Jeff Clark

Financial Representative

571-375-8043

jeff.clark@yourfgp.com

Jeff Clark has over 25 years of experience in the finance and accounting field, managing companies and developing strategies that help his clients better organize, understand, and improve their entire financial lives. Prior to joining...

Read more

Jenevieve J. Lenz

Wealth Management Advisor

571-375-8040

jenevieve.lenz@yourfgp.com

PROVIDING A PERSONALIZED, HOLISTIC APPROACH TO FINANCIAL HEALTH FOR PROFESSIONAL WOMEN,THEIR FAMILIES AND WOMEN BUSINESS OWNERSWorking with Jenevieve Lenz provides you the unique opportunity to strategize for your success. Jenevieve,...

Read more

John E Jones Jr

Financial Professional

757-554-9947

john.jones@glic.com

My goal is to change the landscape of my community in the greater Richmond area by making sure everyone has the information they need to make solid decisions that will build financial wealth for years to come. I want everyone to get...

Read more

Ken Shall

Investment Specialist

571-375-8021

ken.shall@yourfgp.com

Ken is FGP’s Investment Specialist who joined the firm in 2004 after working with ING Financial Partners for three years. He also served six years active duty in the US Air Force and 16 in the Reserves, retiring in 2007. Prior to...

Read more

Kevin Ridley

Managing Associate, Registered Representative

804-221-1236

kevin.ridley@glic.com

Kevin's business philosophy is to provide families and business owners with assistance in building their financial freedom, which he has developed in his more than 20 years of experience in the financial services industry.  His...

Read more

Lee Fortenberry

Managing Director

717-884-2944

lee.fortenberry@glic.com

Lee Fortenberry began his career in the financial services profession with Northwestern Mutual in 1991. After building a successful personal practice, he created a network district office in 1997, winning the Growth Award in his first...

Read more

Maria Salter

Registered Representative

571-375-8045

maria.salter@yourfgp.com

What sets Financial Growth Partners apart from other financial firms is the way we help people "use their money" strategically. Most people make financial decisions without considering any cause and effect on other financial, budgetary...

Read more

Patrice Lester-El

Financial Representative

patrice.lester-el@yourfgp.com

Patrice is driven by hard work and sustainable development. She excels in community-focused financial management. Patrice believes in educating her community with life changing information that could benefit the lives of generations to...

Read more

Randy Jones

Wealth Management Advisor

703-919-6258

randy.jones@yourfgp.com

As a combat medic, I was once told “Medicine is not designed to heal you. It is designed to “sustain” you.” When it comes to finances, the information you receive is not designed to...

Read more

Sarah Cato

Financial Advisor, Director of Business Strategies

240-534-1356

sarah.cato@glic.com

With more than than 20 years of leadership experience in the mid-size business market, Sarah serves as Director of the Business Strategies Group at Financial Growth Partners. As a professional holding the Certified Financial...

Read more

Vinara Mosby

Business Development Associate

804.306.7424

vinara.mosby@yourfgp.com

Vinara has worked in the insurance industry for over 17 years.  In 2009, she chose to focus on the needs of the growing mature population in Virginia.  Vinara's experience includes  enrolling over 400 individuals into...

Read more

Vincent Gallo

Disability Income Supervisor Life Brokerage Manager

800-963-5605

Vincent_Gallo@DImadeEasy.com

Vincent Gallo is one of the most successful and experienced Disability Income Specialists residing in Central or Eastern Pennsylvania (PA) representing The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America, NY, NY. Vince is the Disability...

Read more