Broker Check

Hunt Valley Team

Hunt Valley, MD

Bradley Armstrong

Financial Representative

667-318-0801

bradley.armstrong@yourfgp.com

I became a financial representative because I know how stressful not having money can be, and how important building the habit of saving is to overall mental and financial health. After graduating college in the thick of the pandemic, I...

Read more

Buna B. Cumbie II CLU® , & CHFC®

Financial Advisor

410-290-3930

410-290-3932

Buna B. Cumbie II, who grew up in the suburbs of Washington, D.C., joined the U.SArmy at age 19 and served three years with the Third Armored Division in West Germany as an armor crew member.Returning home to further his education...

Read more

Cassie Higgins

Agency Administrator

410-832-4154

410-832-4292

cassie.higgins@glic.com

Deborah Dudeck

New Business Case Manager

410-832-4129

410-832-4292

deborah.dudeck@glic.com

Edward Feduke, CFP®, CRPC ®

Financial Professional

607-765-2345

edward.a.feduke@yourfgp.com

Prior to Financial Growth Partners, Ed spent almost 10 years as a mortgage advisor helping nearly 1,000 families by determining the right financing for their needs and home ownership goals. Ed graduated from the University of...

Read more

Genevieve Paeglow

Regional Director of Talent Experience

518-791-8029

genevieve.s.paeglow@yourfgp.com

Click here to reserve time on my calendar.

Read more

Gordon Smith, CLU®, ChFC®

Registered Representative

410-832-4250

Gordon.Smith@glic.com

Gordon’s financial services career began shortly after graduating from the University of Baltimore in 1982. Gordon specializes in comprehensive financial planning and portfolio management. His goal within the client relationship...

Read more

Kelly Cook

New Business Case Manager

410-832-4121

410-832-4292

kelly_cook@dimadeeasy.com

Kevin Purnell

Financial Representative

667-318-0801

kevin.purnell@yourfgp.com

Kevin Purnell is a dedicated Financial Representative with a diverse background that includes time as a medical device sales rep with NuVasive Spine. He has prior experience as a Financial Representative at Northwestern Mutual and...
Read more

Lauren McCarthy

Policy Service Administrator/Agency Administrator

410-832-4267

410-832-4292

lmccarthy@glic.com

Page Cook

Director of Operations

410-832-4236

page.cook@glic.com

Page has been with Guardian for 20+ years and is now FGP's Director of Operations.

Read more

Pamela Gilmour, RICP ® CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor

410-929-7250

410-832-4292

pamela_gilmour@ffplans.com

PAMELA GILMOUR, CEO OF FINANCIAL FITNESSPam has been in the financial services industry for over 34 years following years in banking, data processing and public accounting. She graduated from Bucknell University with a BSBA in...

Read more

Stephen Norris, CFP®

Financial Advisor

410-929-7250

410-832-4292

Stephen_Norris@ffplans.com

STEVE SEEKS TO PROVIDE CLIENTS WITH THE ASSURANCE THAT, THROUGH PLANNING, THEY WILL ACHIEVE OPTIMAL RESULTS.He joined the Financial Fitness team in 2011, and as a Certified Financial Planner ™ Professional takes a comprehensive...

Read more

William R. Crossan III

Managing Partner

667-318-0802

william.crossan@yourfgp.com

Will Crossnan is a Managing Partner at Financial Growth Partners.

Read more